Cozy Memories, shop update

card holders shop update

Please let me interrupt my nature postings to let you know that there will be a shop update tomorrow at 07am Paris time ! Twelve card holders will be added to the shop !

You can already see them all in the shop ... Eight of them are made with Liberty of London prints, if you are a Liberty lover ...

Oh, I need to point out that up to FOUR card holders can ship for the same (and the lowest) shipping fee !

So just to remind you (and me !), 07am Paris time tomorrow, that makes :

  • Wednesday 19th (today), 10 PM in San Francisco
  • Thursday 20th, 1 AM in New York
  • Thursday 20th, 6 AM in London
  • Thursday 20th, 4 PM in Brisbane

And another reminder of the deadlines if you want to receive your order in time for Christmas :

  • Sunday November 30th for the USA, Canada, Australia, NZ etc
  • Sunday December 07th for all European countries
  • Sunday December 14th for France

I do think there will be more of these card holders in the future, I have improved the pattern, and they can comfortably contain a dozen business cards. Just another idea, they are perfect if you want to gift a gift card & don't know how to present it ! Or you can store little things like stamps in it.

Be well, and thank you so much for having a look.

ox

Sonia