shop update today at 11pm

Finally a shop update, it feels like ages since the last one ! At 11pm Paris time (which is : 5pm in New York,  2pm in Los Angeles, 7am in Brisbane ...), zipped pouches, mug rug & tea towels will be added.

big pouch

big pouch

small pouch

small pouch

cotton/linen blend, hand stamped tea towels

cotton/linen blend, hand stamped tea towels

mug / snack rug

mug / snack rug

back of the mug rug

back of the mug rug

All the items of the "Summer Seashells" collections are made of linen in & out (or on both sides, for the mug rug), and were quilted with wool fabric for a better structure. (linen being so thin) I plan to add other items made on the same design.

See you in the shop tonight if you're so inclined ! Thanks for stopping by !

ox

Sonia